skip navigation

Monthly Board Meeting Update

Upcoming OPEN Meeting: Sunday 3/17/2024 @ 6pm sharp. 
Paola's Pizza Barn: 38015 US-26, Sandy, OR 97055

*The SYF Board will be presenting and voting on the budget*

Sandy Youth Football [SYF] Board Members, listed below:

President, Dustin Pate: president@sandyyouthfootball.org
Vice-President, Jeff Smith: vp@sandyyouthfootball.org
Athletic Director, Keith Koch: director@sandyyouthfootball.org
Treasurer, Khris Alexander: treasurer@sandyyouthfootball.org
Secretary, Sarah Vibbard: secretary@sandyyouthfootball.org
Registrar, Nicole Sellin: registration@sandyyouthfootball.org
Team Mom Coordinator, Heather Lara: teammom@sandyyouthfootball.org
Field Maintenance, John Chapman: field@sandyyouthfootball.org
Flag Coordinator, Belinda Martinez: flag@sandyyouthfootball.org
Safety Coordinator, Lance Berg: safety@sandyyouthfootball.org
Equipment Coordinator, Jake Carey
Webmaster, Tim Sellin: website@sandyyouthfootball.org
Concessions CoordinatorsJade + Eli Hood 

Cheer Directors, Emily Camardese + Jaylee Allen: cheer@sandyyouthfootball.org

Sandy Youth Football Mission Statement

 Sandy Youth Football is a non-profit organization dedicated to teaching, promoting and governing all aspects of football among all players who join our league. We strive to implant firmly in those players the ideals of good sportsmanship, honesty, loyalty, and respect for authority so that they may grow up to be well adjusted, strong, trustworthy individuals. We believe in improving the future of our kids through focusing on the importance of academics, social achievement and having fun and being safe along with positive experiences on and off the football field. 

Sandy Youth Football and Cheer Board is made up of a group of volunteer parents who have done an amazing job with this program.  Every decision made is based on what is best for the children and the program.  Our board and youth program is one of the most organized and well managed in the area. 

 

We are looking for more volunteers to join our board and help our league continue to grow.